

ANANTAPUR ENGINEERING COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (ANECAA – HYDERABAD)

#402 Anandi Nivas, F-34, Madhura Nagar, Hyderabad-500 038 Mobile : 88869 99311, 97045 64779

Email : anecaamc@gmail.com, Website:www.anecaa.in

4th MCM on 05.02.23 (Sunday) at 10.00 AM. Venue: Club house, Nector Gardens Hyderabad.

Agenda points.

- 1. Discussion on minutes of the last meeting.
- 2. Annual minimum programme.
- 3. Financial models for meeting get togethers and contributions to the college.
- 4. Visit of president to college and briefing members on the latest.
- 5. Adding active and resourceful members to the committee.
- 6. Felicitations of deserving and helping the needy and guidance or offering comments on the issues college seeks.
- 7. Any issues with bank.
- 8 Any issues on website
- 9. Any issues on WhatsApp group

ANECAA Management Committee(2022-24) Meeting no-4 held on 05.02.23 (Sunday) at 10.00 AM in Nector Gardens.

Minutes of the meeting:

The President welcomed the members and the following points were discussed.

- 1. Minutes of MCM-3 held on 27.11.22 are approved.
- 2. Discussed about annual minimum programme. Proposed to have family get togethers once in three months to improve comradire among members of Anecaa.
- 3. Proposed to call for contributions towards the expenses of such meetings
- 4. Discussed and decided to have the next Get together on 1st Sunday of March. Place and formalities are to be decided.
- 5. Decided to co-opt two members who can spare time and work actively for collection data and upload to Website and follow up membership drive. Committee Members are required to propose names in a week.
- 6. Decided to cancel Bank FDs with 5% interest and reinvest with 7% interest.
- 7. Discussed about Inno Lab proposed and inaugurated by JNTUA-1983 and interest shown by the 2001 batch and their proposal to form a consortium of larger groups to expand and take the lab forward.
- 8. The Committee decided to call for donations for the purpose from members for any specific purpose.

Meeting concluded after a vote of thanks by the Vice President.

The following members were present.

- 1. Vijaya Raghavan G
- 2. Janakirama Rao T
- 3. Ravi Prakash Naidu P
- 4. Srinivasulu Y
- 5. Varada Charyulu K
- 6. Venugopal P
- 7. Indrasena Reddy A
- 8. Janardhan Reddy J