

ANANTAPUR ENGINEERING COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

(ANECAA – HYDERABAD)

#402 Anandi Nivas, F-34, Madhura Nagar, Hyderabad-500 038 Mobile: 88869 99311, 97045 64779

Email: anecaamc@gmail.com, Website:www.anecaa.in

6th meeting of ANECAA Management Committee held on 04.06.23 (Sunday) at 11.00 AM. Venue: CCRT, Hyderabad.

Agenda points:

- 1. Programme for AGM on 25-06-2023
- 2. Inviting Vice Chancellor, JNTUA and Principal, JNTUA CEA for the AGM
- 3. Sponsors for the AGM
- 4. Any other matter

Minutes of the meeting:

The President welcomed the members and thanked Sri P.R.P.Naidu for providing a place for the meeting. The following points were discussed.

- 1. Minutes of MCM-5 held on 27.11.22 are approved.
- 2. Discussed programme for AGM to be held on 25th June 2023. Finalized the place as CCRT.
- 3. Decided to target 200 members including family members and get a minimum of 150 Members. Proposed to collect Rs.500/- per head as contributions towards the expenses (partial) of AGM.
 - 5. PRP Naidu will take care of the Catering and Venugopal and Narasimha Murty will take care of Cultural activities.
- 5. Decided to call the Vice Chancellor and Principal to the meeting.
- 6. Decided to Honor Members who attained 80 years, Defence and Teaching personnel from among members.
- 7. Discussed about Inno Lab proposed and inaugurated by JNTUA-1983 and interest shown by the 2001 batch and decided not to get associated with it for the present.
- 8. The Committee decided to call for donations from members (not office bearers) towards AGM expenses.
- 9. Decided to call for sponsors for the AGM. Place for two Flexis, Place for interacting with individual members and 5 minute time during meeting to introduce their product.

Meeting concluded after a vote of thanks by the Vice President.

The following members were present.

- 1. Janakirama Rao T
- 2. Indrasena Reddy A
- 3. Varada Charyulu
- 4. Srinivasulu Y
- 5. KA Ramayya
- 6. C.Sankar Reddy
- 7. Janardhan Reddy J
- 8. V.Narasimha Murty
- 9. D.Basava Raju
- 10.P.R.P.Naidu
- 11. P.Venu Gopal
- 12. Dr.D.Ravi Kumar

Members Absent:

- 1. Vijaya Raghavan G
- 2. Dr. N. Kishore Nath
- 3. Ramachandra Murty SS